RAY Logo

Ocean Glass Company > Reseñas en Middlesex County, Massachusetts, US - RAY

Ocean Glass Company

1.6
21 reviews
Car Repair
Middlesex County, US

Detalles de este negocio

Loading...
143 Washington St, Reading, MA 01867, USA
  • Tuesday:
    07:30 - 16:00
  • Wednesday:
    07:30 - 16:00
  • Thursday:
    07:30 - 16:00
  • Friday:
    07:30 - 16:00
  • Saturday:
    07:30 - 16:00
1.6
Reseñas
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
5
  • Google Comentarios (5)
  • Comentarios (5)

Ocean glass stole $1500 of my money. First, they said the “manufacture” cut my shower door glass 7 inches too short. Then, they said the “manufacture” didn’t include the hardware. Brian is the rudest human being ever to work in a service position. When I asked for my money back, he said “I’ll have the owner call.” No call ever came. After several months, I now have to walk away. I will file a complaint with the attorney general’s office, for what that’s worth. RUN, RUN, RUN from Ocean Glass. I am going to Banner Glass in Wakefield. A neighbor had a very positive experience there.

4 months ago

Rude and condescending. All I can say is run. Do not use them. Paid in full and cannot get them to finish the job. Very poor installation for what they did do. The owner mocks you when you call to get the job finished.

a year ago

DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE. They are the rudest and nastiest people I’ve ever dealt with. I should have listened to the bad reviews and gone with my gut. The worst part is Brian the owner is the problem with the company, as he mocks and laughs at customers!

4 months ago

Absolute garbage work. Sloppy moulding, air rushing threw every part of the windsheild, nore the correct window moulding for the car…, absolutely shocked no one could see 1 issue with the car leaving the shop the way it did. Horrible shop that no body should ever go to unless you would like to butcher the job. Complete amateur’s

a year ago

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. I had called on 11/23/19 to ask if it would be possible to get a custom glass dining table top before Thanksgiving (11/28/19) if I placed the order that day. The man on the phone reassured me that if I placed that order that day that it would be available by Wednesday (11/27/19) at the latest, and that it could even be available for pickup before then. He said that someone would call me when it was ready to be picked up. Well, 11/27 rolls around and it's 2pm and I called to check on the status. I explained to him that we had ordered the glass and was told it would be ready by today. The man's first response was that I should've called earlier this morning and he can't do anything for me now becuase the stores are closed. First of all, I was told I was going to be called. He made me feel like it was MY fault that I didn't call. I had no idea they were closing early. Their website said they were open until 4pm. I explained the situation to him and told him that I was frustrated and upset because I shouldn't have been told I would get it by Wednesday if there was a chance I wasn't going to. He then proceeded to say that it's been busy and I can't expect to have it done by Weds and every company operates like this. Basically implying thlat it's normal business practice to do this. They charged me the day I placed the order but didn't have it ready for when it was promised. I told him I felt like they lied to me just to get the sale. He then said that I was I twisting words from his mouth -No, sir. I'm telling you how I feel. He was not sympathetic at all. He kept making unnecessary remarks like, "I'm not going to drive down there and check for you". I told him he really needed to work on his customer service. I asked for upper management and he told me a woman named Sarah would call me Monday. When I asked what time frame I should expect the call (because I work and I want to be able to be prepared to answer), he responded, "Hold on, let me take my crystal ball out and look that up for you." I told him that his sarcasm was very unnecessary and asked for his name to which he replied "Billy". I asked for his last name and he replied "Jones". And quite honestly, I don't even know if he was giving me his real name at the point just because of all his sarcastic remarks earlier so I asked if that really was his name and he said, "I've had enough of you lady. I'm done here." and hung up on me. I WISH I read the reviews before I even thought of giving them my business. My husband called after and told them to cancel the order. We called our credit card company and told them to cancel the payment. I'm still in disbelief at how rudely I was treated. Based on other reviews it seems like management isn't that great either. Judging from my experience today, I don't expect a call Monday. Take your business somewhere else. I don't know how this company is still even running.

4 years ago

Preguntas frecuentes Ocean Glass Company

Como es Ocean Glass Company calificado?
Ocean Glass Company has a 1.6 calificaciones con 21 Reseñas.

Fotos